Round of Words in 80 Days

January 2, 2011

This was supposed to be posted yesterday but surprise I started the new year with a bout of food posioning (fun for all). Anyway my goal for ROW80 is to write 500 words per day. I like to think that this is doable and I am certain that somedays I will write more. I have also come to the realization that life sometimes gets in the way as well but I am not going to let that get me down. I have a goal and I will be posting how I am doing with that goal on this blog.

Leave a Reply

